Clinton High School, Clinton , Indiana Alumni Email Address Registry
Free for you to post email addresses and use, unlike other web sites . Please only alumni from CHS from 1920 thru 1977
Last Up Dated  August 17, 2014 at 9:07 AM
List Now Stands with 704 Alumni Listed
CHS Alumni Email List by Class Year
1921:

Anthony (Tony) R. Kirsch ........... kirsch@iols.net

1936:

Alice (Clayton) Staats ..... awsta@aol.com 

1937:

Samuel Nisbet, Jr. ............ gladsam@sbcglobal.net  

1938:

Morris Adams ...................... dadjimit@webtv.net

1940:

Clarence Langley ............... CLang27361@aol.com 

1944:

Richard Auer ...................... jandi3998@cs.com 
Anna (Pagliero) Baum ........ dnellbur@charter.net  

1945:

Donald Helms.................helms999@msn.com 
Kenneth A. Rigoni.......... caperigs@att.net 

1946:

Gladys (Huffman) Nisbet ..........  gladsam@sbcglobal.net  

1947:

Billy Povlin ................. bpovlin@waverly.net
Lerneda (Peggy) Searing Rigoni ...... caperigs@att.net 

1948:

Frank Morris ................... femorris@worldnet.att.net  .                                               
John H. "Nip" Skipworth ............. skipworthn@aol.com
John A. Ugo ........................... johnndee@hotmail.com

1949:

Beverly (Crowder) Hunter .......... MBCHSH@AOL.COM
Earl F Foltz ............................. Efoltz3123@aol.com 
Mabel (Gunnoe) Pugh .............. mjpugh@webtv.net
Ronald McConnell .................... pugmac@aol.com
Rosemary (Munson) Turchi ..........rturchi54@aol.com
Joan (Robertson) Fugate .........  jfugate72@aol.com 
Barbara (Turchi) Dorfmeyer ........ glowbd@webtv.net 
John L. Turchi ...........................rturchi54@aol.com

1950:

Jeri L. (Brookbank) Morris ............. femorris@worldnet.att.net  
Barbara J.(Davitto) Clemenz ........barbclemenz@earthlink.net 
Joseph E. Lane .........................joeyanddeb@hotmail.com
Betty ( Ricauda) Ferguson ........ RICAUDA@indynet.com
Carolyn Stewart .......................... carstew0103@juno.com 

1951:

Dave Baldwin ......................... ballone5@hotmail.com
Judy (Brammer)  Bell ...............  Home address brammer@mchsi.com & work address  brammer@uga.edu 
J'nann(Brammer)  Grayson .............. dgrayso@indy.net
Edna (Carty) Lamb ......................  Jelamb@webtv.net 
Doyne Crowder ............................ MBCHSH@AOL.COM
Max L. Foltz ........................ bfoltz1147@aol.com
Marilyn (Giacoletto) Divan ............. mrlyndvn@cs.com
Robert Gossett ............................ bobg425@bellsouth.net
Martha (Gross) McCammon ............ mart50033@Yahoo.com 
Alberta (Henderson) Stewart ........  momstewart@dnet.net 
Jim Jackson ................................ JimJackson1@Yahoo.com  
Melvin W. Kelley ......................... melvinkelly@att.net 
Angeline Latinovich................ huxfordss@aol.com
John D. Newkirk ........................ jdn1john@aol.com
John Ruatto ..............................  jruatto@austin.rr.com 
Janet (Stewart) Auer .................... jandi3998@cs.com 

1952:

Mike Dick .......................... Mjdpinecrest@aol.com
Johnny Enrietto .................. johnbe@embarqmail.com
Richard "Dick" Giacoletto ..... rgiacoletto@earthlink.net
Richard L. King, Sr. ............... richking@iquest.net
Roy R Merrill ........................ rmerrilm@mindspring.com
Barbara (Shoemaker) Foltz ............ BFoltz1147@AOL..com
Micheal N. Skahan ................. skahan@columbus-ks.com
Doris (Hayes) Van Duyn ........ VanDuyn101@aol.com 


1953:

Robert A. Bratt ................ bobbratt1@hotmail.com    Read the "Daily Clintonian" article about Bob.
Nancy (Cheek) Bogetto ..... nbogetto@hotmail.com  
John "Jack" Mc Leish .......... fifer3@yahoo.com
Edith "Edie" (Ralston) Parker .... hparker773@aol.com 
Marlene (Richmond) Hatheway.......hoosiergg@sbcglobal.net     
Owen Lowe .................................. odiedonna@yahoo.com 

1954:

Bob Adamovich ............................reverdaa@yahoo.com  
Ruth Ann (Bonucchi) Ferrare ...... RAFerrare@aol.com
Linda (Brown) West ........................mmadden2@verizon.net  
Shirley (Bugni) Rhodes ................emugrower@yahoo.com
Mary Ann (Bumgardner) Hensley ...  mhensley12236@sbcglobal.net
Ann (Burrell) McCarthy ................mccarthyab@earthlink.net
Mike Burrall ...................................Jarjir@theriver.com
Marcia (Clarke) Nordmeyer ........... kcnmln@verizon.net 
Lila (Crowder) Mc Bride ............... LJMCB36@aol.com
Don Cvengros .............................. dcven1956@aol.com  
Jack Dennis ...............................  golferjackwd@aol.com
Gene Dick....................................genedick@comcast.net
Gene Divan ..................................mrlyndvn@cs.com
Ron Glover .................................  cgkatydid@avenuebb.com 
Joyce (Goldner) Stevenson ......... Joyce07@webtv.net
Marvin Gossett ........................... mgossett36@earthlink.net
Bob Harvey ................................. bobharvey1@verizon.net
John Hill ..................................... jlhill2@comporium.net 
John Hoggatt ............................... zipspot@sbcglobal.net
Dale Howe ..................................silverbaak@aol.com
Wayne Karanovich ..................... karanovich@att.net  
Joe King ...................................  jking67@comcast.net   
Richard L. Kelley ............... ........  afkelley6@aol.com  
Wayne Kelley ............................. wkelley104@sbcgobal.net
Helen (Latinovich) Dennis ............. golferjackwd@aol.com
Nancy (Lauterbach) Troyer ............ datroyer@ticz.com 
Dick Mills .................................... dickmills1@aol.com
Shirley (Minett) Bratcher................ Kiddydrop@gci.net
Ron Mott ........................................rmott@waxi.com
Ron Natalie ............................srnatalie@inetmsi.net
Kay Ann Snoddy .................. ronald.snoddy2@verizon.net  
Jim O'Brien ............................jowirebender@sbcglobal.net  
Donald L. Pesavento .................dlpesavento@verizon.net
Margo (Pesavento) Fenoglio ....... jcfenoglio@att.net   
Audrey (Petty) Lientz ................. a.lientz@peoplepc.com 
Patty (Rimshas) Moeller ............. Lionel710@aol.com
Jack Rivera ................................ jmrciompgeek@sbcglobal.net    riveraweldingservice@verizon.net 
Chuck Schelsky ......................CFUSSSTLWTR@aol.com 
Ron Schmidt .......................................ronoriginal@msn.com
Phyllis (Secondino) Owens ...............Owenspt@aol.com
Larry Shannon ..................................CTVFD807@aol.com
Joan (Smith) Ruatto ....................jruatto@austin.rr.com
Gary Smith ...................... gary@garyleesmith.com  Check Out Gary's Web Site  Click Here
Sue (Staats) Massa ...................js.massa@insightbb.com
Jerry Stateler ............................ JerryStateler@aol.com
Betty (Sweazy) Little....................Little2@webtv.net
Billie (Vitalie) Cvengros ................. dcven1956@aol.com
Marilyn (Zanandrea) Wilson ........... marilynaiyah@aol.com



1955:

Barbara (Evans) Vitaniemi  ............. vitanie8@aol.com
John "Jack"  Fenoglio .............. jcfenoglio@mach500.net 
Martha Imogene (Hargis)Tiller ............ jtiller@abcs.com 
Mae (Williamson) McDonnell ............. euunfmu@live.com  web site  http://groups.msn.com/mcdonnells
Max McMasters .............................. maxi@pdswireless.com
Jerry L Wright................................. jlwboxing@elp.rr.com
Gloria (Smith) Huffman .....................gg10@tds.net 

1956:

Janice R. (Beard) Woodard..........jwoodard@webtv.net 
George Bell .............................. geb4114@aol.com 
Raymond Bonacorsi ................... rbonacorsi@cox.net
George B "Sonny" Carey ............ gbcarey@aol.com
Darlene (Clarkson) Adcox ............  Athens5672@aol.com
Fran Decker ...............................charlied1127@sbcglobal.net
Andrew (Andy) J. Malag .............. ajmcad@aol.com 
Kay ( Malone) Classon .................  mkclasson@yahoo.com
Judy(Martin) Rankins  ................  jar38@webtv.net
Darell Mazura ............................ dmazura@yahoo.com
Billy L. McConnaughey .............. MICKEYMOUSE7458@MSN.COM   
E. Neil Merrit .............................Nemer38@aol.com 
Pat (Ramsey) Heise ................... esiehnnelg@aol.com  
Jack G Richmond ....................... jackgr37@yahoo.com
Belva (Stewart) Conner ............... belcon38@yahoo.com 
Ida (Thomas) McGinley ............... ginlo@voyager.net 
Judith (Wallace) Malone ............... rrtrestle2@msn.com

1957

Sid "Duke" Baxendale ................. baxendale@louisville.edu 
James S. (Stimie) Burrall ............. burrbrew@webtv.net 
George Graff ............................... Grgconsult@aol.com
Joann (Fullman) McMasters ......... jmcmasters@mslc.com
Judy Mattioda Musselman ........... emuss62@yahoo.com
Patricia Jo (Evans) Newlin ............ pbnewlin@aol.com     
Margaret "Peggy" A. (Foltz) Hughes peg.home@earthlink.net
Robert L.Giacoletto ..................  Giacoletto@aol.com 
Richard W. "Hoot" Gibson .......... cavu31@ hotmail.com 
Frank Massa ............................. Fpmassa@aol.com 
Ken Maurice .............................. kennyjr@yahoo.com
Thomas E. Price ....................... onesilverladynm@EarthLink.net 
John Reynolds ........................... cogent3@comcast.net
Fred Ttrevarthan .......................... ftrev@hotmail.com

1958:

Judy (Donald) Howard ................. jmhrn1340@att.net 
Anita (Haga) Dyer ...................... Ahagady@aol.com
Jerry Hawkins ............................ jmabhawk1963@sbcglobal.net
Nola (Henderson) Shew ...............  twain_on_a_wing@glis.net
Bob Lawson  ............................... Rinndad@yahoo.com
Lansing (Lance) Shew ....    .........  twain_on_a_wing@glis.net
Ted Nolan .................................... tnolan22@comcast.net 
Lou Savage ................................. nspuma@ccsdana.net 
Allen L. Shew ............................. briargate@smithville.net 
John W. Scott ............................ scottoil@iquest.net
Ida (Thomas) McGinley ................ginlo@voyager.net
George Vitaniemi ........................ vitanie8@aol.com
Jim Wagner ................................ jimwwanda@tds.net

1959:

Donald  J. Adams ...................... MLEEPOPEYE@webtv.net                        
Jeannine (Barcus) Helms........... JAMESRHELMS@aol.com
Janet (Berry) Falls ..................... berry_gal41@yahoo.com
Mike Bumgardner ..................... mbumga1013@aol.com
Diane (Carey) Waugh .................... dewaugh@aol.com                                                       
Larry Columbo ............................  sheilalarry@bellsouth.net
Paul Cox ..................................  pwc1940@sbcglobal.net
Larry Gambaiani .......................  gamluck@abcs.com 
Ronald Max Cheek ................... rmcheek@sbcglobal.net    To View Ron's Web Site Click Here !
Phyllis (Cron) Ferguson ................ PFerg150@aol.com                                                   
Nancy (Evans) Harrell................. nhgran2@verizon.net
Barbara (Gutish) Cheek ............. bacheek@hotmail.com
Pat (Howell) Thorlton .................. pat@ventmaster.net
Nancy (Kyle) Kashon .................. kashonn@wabash.edu
Deanna (Lobbia) Guerri ............. MARCIIPHOTO@aol.com 
Patsy (Mariea) Shannon ............ pshan17694@yahoo.com
Merle (Mazura) Giacoletto ................... Giacoletto@aol.com 
Claudia (McCullough) Latinovich ....... LATINOVICHC@aol.com
Donna Mcleish .........................  mcleishhm@aol.com
Janet (Murray) Bartlett ............... jbartlett1@comcast.net 
Robert "Bob" Reed .................... bobreedclyartist@hotmail.com
Dave Smith ................................eagletrot@yahoo.com
Lu (Luella Woody) Hubert ............. luehubert@gmail.com   
Please visit the Cover Page, and while there feel free to sign the Guest Book. Stop by Often !
Please Click Here to Send Your Email Address Information

Also Include Class Year and Maiden Name !
Ladies Please Use This Format: your first name ( maiden name) last name now
One last thing, Please tell me that your information is for the CHS page, the reason I ask this , is because I also do an Alumni page for Dana High School. This way I won't get confused and list you under the wrong school.

Cover Page
The List Got So Large It Had To Be Split ! To View Class Years 1960 Thru 1977, Click Here !
Alumni Registry for the 60's
Alumni Registry for the 70's
Check out Reunion Central for information about Clinton High School reunions !
For South Vermillion High School Alumni Email Registry Click On This
   This Web Site IS NOT the source of viruses!!!!!
If you contracted a virus, it's because you have clicked on an infected email attachment someone sent you !!! It spread to everyone in your address book who didn't protect their system. You also got the virus because you DID NOT protect your computer system with anti virus software, or did not keep the virus definitions updated as you should !!!!!

                                                                                                             Webmaster
See 1947 Picture of the Clinton High School Football Stadium  Click Here
  Looking for old pictures! Do you have any old photo's of the area grade schools Glendale, Fairview, Matthews South, Central, Dana, St. Bernice or Hillsdale? Would you be willing to share them with us. You can send them electronically or loan them long enough to be scanned.
   Let's start a picture data base! How about other interesting area photo's Jim's Sugar Island, The Breezeway Drive In, local area teen bands, Drug Stores/Malt Shoppes, Hot Rods, Aragon Pool, Abriani's, Dagley's Roller Skating Rink anything from the 50's 60's and 70's era.
   Click here to send them electronically. Send me an email and we can arrange another method for delivery if you don't have the ability to send electronically.

Check out this web site about Indiana High School Football and Clinton High School's three State Championships.