CHS Alumni Email List by Class Year

1970:

Jack Acord .............................  JAcord@GilbaneCo.com
Vickie (Baruzelli) Jones ........... jpjones10@aol.com    check out her web site   www.recklessabandon1.com 
Billie Sue (Bridgewater) Spence........ jtnsr@att.net
John Campbell ........................ jacampbell630@msn.com
Mike Costello ......................... mcostello@svcs.k12.in.us
Jane (Davis) Hill ...................... highhill13@gmail.com 
Rose (Duchene) Shew ............. RShew32@Aol.com  
Myra (Ferguson) Miller............  myra.miller@verizon.com 
Rick Gilman ............................gilmanrick@yahoo.com
Sandra (Griffin) Gilbert .............. sjgilbert1@msn.com Art Harness .............................Daystar1733@aol.com
Vickie (Hollingsworth) Hollingsworth ....... rogersservice@comwares.net
Jay Howk ............................... jhowk@yahoo.com
Mike Kennedy ........................ SVSBCOACH@aol.com
Deborah (Keown) Bonness ....   dabonness@yahoo.com
Bob Nowling                             bnowling@pqa.com
Linda (Mayes) Roberts .............leramazon@att.net
Don Mills ................................ drdon51@sbcglobal.net
Debbie (Patterson) Chapman .....  DPBAIB@aol.com
Pamela (Reed) Bealmear ............Daystar1733@aol.com
Bill Riley ..............................camera@cwriley.com    Bill's Web Ste address  www.cwriley.com
Terrie (Rowley) Turchi ............. tturchi@svcs.k12.in.us 
James W. Spence.....................Jamspen6@aol.com
Pamela (Wheeler) Blue .............. Jericocars@aol.com 
Dennis L. Wilson ................... drwilson17@comcast.net   
Dona (Wright) Gilman ...............gilmanrick@yahoo.com


1971:

Pete Avenatti ...................... pavenatti@ulrichchem.com 
Ed Balaban ........................ ed@btes.tv     
Rich Cappa ....................... Cappa16@aclass.com
Joe Carrera ......................... jmcarrera6453@aol.com   
Diana (Collier) Muir ................ dmuir@intelligented.com 
Debbie (Gossett) Vandevender .... Dgranny5324@aol.com
Brenda Kay (Hayes) Marshall ......WENNA53@aol.com  
Linda (Jackson) Vancil ............ linv1@yahoo.com
Marvin Keown ..................... ..bcccpstr@swbell.net 
Roni (Liebold) Cook ................ ronicook@msn.com        Check Out Roni's Web Page
Rhonda (Marion) Jones .......... Brshnpengi@aol.com
Elaine (Noth) Sullivan ................ enspc@aol.com
John Scioldo......................... JSCIOLDO@AOL.COM 
Kathy (Silotto) Haskell........albenia71@luckymail.com
Sue Ann (Sizemore) Giovanini .... Sue_Z_Q71@hotmail.com 
Arthia (Thomas) Zenisek ........ Orpie9@comcast.net 
Mike Trover ...................... .... metub4@hotmail.com 
          
1972:

Lucinda (Lucy Allen) Scott ....... LucindaRaeScott@aol.com    moved away just before Sophomore year 
Mary Ann (Benton) Carpenter....... jgcarpenter@juno.com
Paul Castagnoli ..................... eagle104@iquest.net  
Jim Curtis .............................. biggarage@peoplepc.com
Brenda (Dugan) Moore              bldmoore@yahoo.com
Christie (Earles) Simpson ........ csimpsond@aol.com  
Randy Foltz .............................Randy_Foltz@mindspring.com
Roy Alan Fortner ....................willowcorner3585@hotmail.com
Jim Gardner ......................... JGard54@fuse.net
Chuck Gilbert ....................... FLOURMAN@aol.com
Jerry K. Hayes ......................  jhayes@edinburgh.k12.in.us
Kathy (Helms) Arnold .............. gksar@tds.net
Mike Hixon ..............................mhixon@hotmail.com 
Keith Grimm ......................... kgrimm_77546@yahoo.com 
Bill Keown ............................ IUIS4ME@aol.com  
Ron Mack ............................. rmack09@gmail.com
Michael Maesch .................... mrmclark@aol.com  
Kenneth Maudlin .................... Simplespan@wmconnect.com 
Tricia A. Miller ...................... QMoonchild@aol.com
John Moore .............................jamoor@aol.com
Debbie (Pearman) Thomas ......... debbeez@hotmail.com 
Susan (Ramsey) Mansfield ........curleysue54@aol.com   Moved away after Sophomore year
Joyce (Rinard) Short ................ jshort@svcs.k12.in.us
Mary Ann (Ruffattola) Nicoson .. manicoson@ltdkate.com
Lu Ann (Savio) Beard ............... BrownIzz7943@aol.com
Debbie (Shepard) Gibbons..........dgibbons@ticz.com 
Ron Short ................................ Mulebrain@aol.com
Terry Simpson ........................  tsimpsonelectric@aol.com 
Jonathan Soard.........................  jonathan@soard.net 
Ray Sollars ............................. kannahspapa@yahoo.com
Thom Sprunger ........................ bcmt5555@yahoo.com
Randy Thomas ......................... bramma54@sbcglobal.net
Vicki (Vance) Colombo ........... Zoe5372@aol.com 
Pam (Venardi) Balaban ............ pbalaban@btes.tv            
Frank Williams ...................... frankhwilliams@hotmail.com   or   frankoldsmobile@earthlink.net
Brenda (Wollam) Burzo ......... brendaburzo@earthlink.net 

1973:

Larry Addison ................... larrymerry@ccsdana.net 
Pete Arcamo ........................ parcamo@comcast.net 
Gail (Harris) Carrera ................. GC72454@aol.com
Karan (Hiebert) Bowlin ............. klbavon@cox.net
Jim Hogarth ..........................  SirJamesM@aol.com
Mary Lou (Holt) James ............ maryvabeach@aol.com 
Richard Jovanovich .................... trucker622@aol.com
Debra (Longfellow) Travis ...........  debbieanntravis@yahoo.com 
Jim (Doug) Martin ..................... jdmartin8@home.com
Marla ( Mcclara ) Thomas ..............bramma54@sbcglobal.net  
Robert Osmon ......................... r.osmon@cox.net  
Dave Pearman ..........................David.Pearman@Cinergy.COM  
Toni (Ruffattola) Mills)...............  tonidadago@sbcglobal.net
Ron Shepard ............................. Rcshepard1@aol.com 
Ron Stateler ................................Stateler@joink.com 


1974:

Tony Avenatti .......................... Aavenatti@aol.com 
Terry Carrera ............................. Tc83056@aol.com
Judy (Curry) Booth ..................... judy.booth@crbc.org 
Lora (Frost) Vaughn ................. kittylova08@yahoo.com
Ray Gilfoy .............................   rcg101676@sbcglobal.net 
Carol (Griffin) Thomas ...............thomas_carol_j@lilly.com
Connie Jo (Haltom) Stateler ........ Stateler@joink.com 
Cheryl (Hamilton) Hargrave ........ RALYORK@AOL.com 
Jackie (Magee) McMahan ......... color_by_jackie@msn.com
Mary Ellen (Makosky) Farace .... MEFarace@msn.com 
Janet (Reynolds) McCrea .........  PjMAC814@aol.com
Donna (Simpson) Guinn ............ dguinn@svcs.k12.in.us
Robert E. Snip .......................... rsnip@ius.edu
Bradley  Spear ......................... SSGSPEAR@aol.com
Randy Studey ........................... hemi4262003@sbcglobal.net  
Randy Thomas  ........................ rmt349@webtv.net 
Suzanne ( Tolley ) Oaks ........... Oakscookster@aol.com 

1975:

Roy Abriani................................. rsabriani@hotmail.com
Debra (Bose) Joy ........................... cbsmom1@yahoo.com 
Mike Fisher....................................mike.fisher03@gmail.com
David Johns ................................ dljohnsjr@cox.net   
Tony Guinn .................................. tg3226@aol.com
Raelene (Harris) Swaim ................polaris@bloomingdaletel.com
Teal (Heskett) Scioldo ..................TSCIOLDO@AOL.COM 
Walter (Clipper) Hogarth ...............whogarth@ec.rr.com    
Frank Hoke ................................. FBJAL@aol.com
Carol (Kelly) (Mack) Weinzierl ...... Kjw34208@aol.com
Roger Keown ............................... rkeown2007@att.net  
Gary McIntyre ............................. glmcintyre@surf-ici.com
Roberta{Milam}Thomas ................ bertat@sbcglobal.net 
Debbie (Miller) Biddle .................... sbiddle@wico.net      
Randy Mosele ............................ randy.mosele@orica.com
Carla Peck .................................. Cpeck@Live.com
Jan Rodeghiero ............................ Hearthealers1@aol.com    would have graduated with this class
Mark Russell ................................ Redbeardslodge@webtv.net
Dave Ryley....................................  dryley1221@sbcglobal.net
Kathy (Shannon) Sprouls ................ ksprouls@sbcglobal.net 
Kathi (Smith) Cheever.................... cheever01@msn.com 
Doug Sprunger ............................. dasprunger@yahoo.com
Rex E. Thomas ............................ trexus@localnet.com   
Ron Thomas ...............................  rgthomas@indiana.edu          
Marsha Lynn Wilson .................... plathfan@yahoo.com

1976:

Jeanette (Avenatti) Little  ............... lit67@comcast.net  or  Jeanette.Little@ARS.USDA.GOV 
John Beard .................................. BEARDTrr@aol.com   
Kay (Cheesewright) Duke ............... nbctcte@embarqmail.com
Frankie Dust.................................. svsbcoach2@aol.com
Janet (Fenoglio) Waldrop ................  jpw@mikes.net 
Gina A. (Ferrare) Martin ................. gamtaru271@hotmail.com 
Dan Good .................................... gdarkness@verizon.net 
Lori (Harris) Carrera ....................... Gmal426@aol.com
Keith M. Jacks .............................. kjacks6161@sbcglobal.net 
Stephen Jones .............................. snstoys@aol.com
John Katzmarek ............................. JoezPapaw@aol.com
Carolyn (KENT) Kelsheimer ............ bluejay24K@netscape.net 
Richard L. King Jr .......................... richardking57@hotmail.com
Ken Nield........................................kennield@msn.com 
Michael E. Oellig ........................... volusiarider@sbcglobal.net
John V. Major ...............................  jmajor7692@aol.com  or jmajor@msi-construction.com
Kathy (Price) Moore ................... mooremamabear@aol.com     would have graduated with this class
Brenda (Pugh) Wilson  .................... brenda.wilson1721@gmail.com  
Martin Searing  .............................. martin_searing@yahoo.com
Jack Shannon ................................ dogman@ticz.com
Jon Sims ...................................... ajjjs4@yahoo.com  
Joseph "Joe" Skorich ..................... hd1970fl@hotmail.com 
Rick Swinford ................................   ricks6958@yahoo.com
Ted L. Whitford ...............................  tlwhitford@ma.rr.com 
Kevin L. Wickens ...             .......... Wickens@ccsdana.net          

1977: Last Graduating Class From Clinton High School

Jeff Acord .......................................... jda778@aol.com
Sally (Allen) Kribben .... mayanprinceza@yahoo.com  Moved to Columbia,Missouri. Would have graduated in 1977
Steve Asher ...................................... Ride2live1995@aol.com
Anna (Gilbert) Walters ........................ pakwalters@aol.com or   awalters@svcs.k12.in.us     
Rebecca "Becky" Hill .......................  hill47842@msn.com 
Dan Hoke ......................................... thekidsplace47842@yahoo.com
Kurt Jacks .......................................  kdj815@aol.com   
Larry Keller ....................................... llkeller@sbcglobal.net
Mike Keltz ......................................... mkeltz2@aol.com
Lori (Lambert) Swinford .................... bess4040@yahoo.com
Toni (Marietta) Gilman .................... kidnurse0128@sbcglobal.net
Mattison D. Osmon .........................mdosmon@ccrtc.com
Dick "Roz" Redman ........................ rozredmandick@hotmail.com
Cindy (Seaton) Guinn ........................ cguinn@svcs.k12.in.us
Nancy (Simpson) Deitch ................... ndeitch119@yahoo.com
Anita (Unknown) Sims ...................... asims77@yahoo.com   
David Sturm .................................. dgslaw@tiac.net
Meredith (Wible) Addison .............. larrymerry@ccsdana.net 


      Please visit the Cover Page, and while there feel free to sign the Guest Book Stop by Often !

      Please Click Here to Send Your Email Address Information
                  
     Also Include Class Year and Maiden Name !
Ladies Please Use This Format:  your first name ( maiden name) last name now
One last thing, Please tell me that your information is for the CHS page, the reason I ask this , is because I also do an
Alumni page for Dana High School. This way I won't get confused and list you under the wrong school.
Alumni Registry for 1920 thru 1959

Alumni Registry for the 60's
     
Cover Page
Check out Reunion Central for information about Clinton High School reunions !
For South Vermillion High School Alumni Email Registry Click On This
See 1947 Picture of the Clinton High School Football Stadium  Click Here
Clinton High School, Clinton , Indiana Alumni Email Address Registry

Free for you to post email addresses and use, unlike other web sites . Please only alumni from CHS from 1920 thru 1977
  Looking for old pictures! Do you have any old photo's of the area grade schools Glendale, Fairview, Matthews South, Central, Dana, St. Bernice or Hillsdale? Would you be willing to share them with us. You can send them electronically or loan them long enough to be scanned.
  Let's start a picture data base! How about other interesting area photo's Jim's Sugar Island, The Breezeway Drive In, local area teen bands, Drug Stores/Malt Shoppes, Hot Rods, Aragon Pool, Abriani's, Dagley's Roller Skating Rink any thing from the 50's 60's and 70's era.
  Click here to send them electronically. Send me an email and we can arrange another method for delivery if you don't have the ability to send electronically.

Check out this web site about Indiana High School Football and Clinton High School's three State Championships.